Staff

Executive Director

Nick Sauvie
Nick@rosecdc.org
ext. 16

Real Estate Developer

Erik Pattison
Erik@rosecdc.org
ext. 18

Asset Manager

Lois Waugh
Lois@rosecdc.org
ext. 17

Neighborhood Impact Manager

503 780-4739

Resident Assets Coordinator

Mina Mahdian
Mina@rosecdc.org
971 295-4137

Resident Assets Coordinator

Mark Ellsworth
Mark@rosecdc.org
971 200-5629

Lents Youth Initiative Program Manager

Ana Meza
Ana@rosecdc.org
503-788-8052

Communications & Fundraising Manager

Jami LeBaron
Jami@rosecdc.org
ext. 15

Office Manager

Carver Oblander
Carver@rosecdc.org
ext. 14

Board of Directors

President
Irene Kim

Vice President
Brett Schulz

Secretary
Julia Metz

Treasurer
Scotty Ellis

Directors
Angela Guo
Eric Jackson
Sheryl Lee
Andrés Oswill
Virginia Petersen
Marie Pierre
Yadira Corona Torres

Committee Members

Roger Anthony
Carol Chan
Ron Eiseman
Annie Mengis
Jon Ostar