Staff

Executive Director

Nick Sauvie
Nick@rosecdc.org
ext. 16

 

Real Estate Developer

Erik Pattison
Erik@rosecdc.org
ext. 18

Asset Manager

Lois Waugh
Lois@rosecdc.org
ext. 17

Resident Assets Manager

Luke Bonham
Luke@rosecdc.org
503 780-4739

Resident Assets Coordinator

Mina Mahdian
Mina@rosecdc.org
971 295-4137

Resident Assets Coordinator

Mark Ellsworth
Mark@rosecdc.org
971 200-5629

 

Lents Youth Initiative Program Manager

Ana Meza
Ana@rosecdc.org
ext. 19

 

Baby Booster Program Manager

Alyshia Macaysa
Alyshia@rosecdc.org
ext. 12

Baby Booster Community Engagement Coordinator

Helena Vaughan
Helena@rosecdc.org
ext. 13

Communications & Fundraising Manager

Jami LeBaron
Jami@rosecdc.org
ext. 15

Office Manager

Carver Oblander
Carver@rosecdc.org
ext. 14

 

Board of Directors

President
Irene Kim

Vice President
Todd Struble

Secretary
Julia Metz

Treasurer
Scotty Ellis

Directors
Angela Guo
Terry Kneisler
Sheryl Lee
Marie Pierre
Brett Schulz
Yadira Corona Torres
Autumn Wrought

Committee Members

Roger Anthony
Carol Chan
Ron Eiseman
Annie Mengis
Virginia Petersen