Staff

Executive Director
Nick Sauvie
Nick@rosecdc.org
ext. 16

Real Estate Developer
Erik Pattison
Erik@rosecdc.org
ext. 18

Asset Manager
Lois Waugh
Lois@rosecdc.org
ext. 17


Community Development Manager
Jami LeBaron
Jami@rosecdc.org
ext. 15

Resident Assets Coordinator
Mina Mahdian
Mina@rosecdc.org
971 295-4137

Resident Assets Coordinator
Mark Ellsworth
Mark@rosecdc.org
971 200-5629


Resident Assets Coordinator
503 780-4739

Lents Youth Initiative Program Manager
Ana Meza
Ana@rosecdc.org
503-788-8052

Office Manager
Carver Oblander
Carver@rosecdc.org
ext. 14


Board of Directors

President

Vice President
Brett Schulz

Secretary

Treasurer
Scotty Ellis

Directors
Yadira Corona Torres
Angela Guo
Eric Jackson
Andrés Oswill
Virginia Petersen
Marie Pierre
Gauri Rajbaidya


Committee Members

Carol Chan
Ron Eiseman
Scott Goodman
Irene Kim
Annie Mengis
Jon Ostar