Staff

Executive Director

Nick Sauvie
Nick@rosecdc.org
ext. 16

Assistant Director

Lauren Macbeth
Lauren@rosecdc.org
ext. 15

Real Estate Developer

Erik Pattison
Erik@rosecdc.org
ext. 18

Asset Manager

Rollie Lobsinger
Rollie@rosecdc.org
ext. 17

Resident Assets Manager

Luke Bonham
Luke@rosecdc.org
ext. 13 or 503 780-4739

Resident Assets Coordinator

Jami LeBaron
Jami@rosecdc.org
971 295-4137

Resident Assets Coordinator

Mark Ellsworth
Mark@rosecdc.org
971 200-5629

Lents Youth Initiative Program Manager

Ana Meza
Ana@rosecdc.org
ext. 19

Baby Booster Program Manager

Alyshia Macaysa
Alyshia@rosecdc.org
ext. 12

Administrative Assistant

Carver Oblander
Carver@rosecdc.org
ext. 14

 

Board of Directors

President
Terry Kneisler

Vice President
Todd Struble

Secretary
Irene Kim

Treasurer
Roger Anthony

Directors
Paul Capell
Scotty Ellis
Brian Flores Garcia
Angela Guo
Sheryl Lee
Julia Metz
Marie Pierre
Olivia Quiroz
Brett Schulz
Autumn Wrought

Committee Members

Ron Eiseman
Annie Mengis
Virginia Petersen