Staff

Executive Director

Nick Sauvie
Nick@rosecdc.org
ext. 16

Assistant Director

Lauren Macbeth
Lauren@rosecdc.org
ext. 15

Real Estate Developer

Erik Pattison
Erik@rosecdc.org
ext. 18

Asset Manager

Rollie Lobsinger
Rollie@rosecdc.org
ext. 17

Resident Assets Manager

Luke Bonham
Luke@rosecdc.org
ext. 13 or 503 780-4739

Resident Assets Coordinator

Jami LeBaron
Jami@rosecdc.org
971 295-4137

Resident Assets Coordinator

Samantha Shandy
Samantha@rosecdc.org
971 200-5629

Lents Youth Initiative Project Manager

Placeholder

Eden
Eden@rosecdc.org
ext. 19

Lents Youth Initiative Youth Organizer

Placeholder

Ana Meza
Ana@rosecdc.org

Lents Youth Initiative Youth Organizer

Brian Flores Garcia
Brian@rosecdc.org

Administrative Assistant

Carver Oblander
Carver@rosecdc.org
ext. 14

 

Board of Directors

President
Terry Kneisler

Vice President
Todd Struble

Secretary
Irene Kim

Treasurer
Roger Anthony

Directors
Paul Capell
Scotty Ellis
Brian Flores Garcia
Angela Guo
Sheryl Lee
Julia Metz
Marie Pierre
Olivia Quiroz
Brett Schulz
Autumn Wrought

Committee Members

Ron Eiseman
Annie Mengis
Virginia Petersen